William Ascher Director, Roberts Environmental Center

Richard C. Adams, Jr. ’62 President, Crest Resources

James R. Arnold ’68 P’09 Principal, The Arnold Law Practice

Dale Burger& Suzanne Maltby-Burger Advanced Electrical Materials/Devices Section Jet Propulsion Laboratory  

William Christian The Nature Conservancy

Roger Dale ’88 Principal, The Natelson Dale Group

Lily Donge ’94 Ernst & Young, Global Cleantech Knowledge Leader

Andrew Downs ’81, Prudential Capital Partners

Terry D. Evans ’59 Senior Director/Broker, Cushman and Wakefield

Michael G. Graber ’74 Owner, Michael Graber Productions

Raj P. Gupta ’84 President, Environmental Systems Design, Inc.

Brent F. Howell ’62 (Chair) Senior Vice President, CB Commercial Real Estate Group

Tom McHenry (Vice-Chair)  Partner, Gibson, Dunn, & Crutcher, LLP

David Ossentjuk ’83 Ossentjuk & Botti

George R. Roberts ’66  Founder, Partner Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. (KKR)

Jack Stark ’57, GP ’11 Former CMC President

Cam Tredennick ’88 Senior Project Manager, The Western Rivers Conservancy

Catherine Mitchell Wieman Deputy Attorney General, Department of Justice, Office of the Attorney General – Environment Section